Rocket Coma - Live By The Die


Rocket Coma isn’t a band, it’s a blueprint for surviving the apocalypse. A six piece behemoth that was formed in the fire burning at the center of the universe but resides in Fayetteville, AR, Rocket Coma combines elements of garage, psych, glam, unicorn wrangling, and punk rock into a sonic explosion strong enough to destroy mountains but you can totally dance to it.

Rocket Coma is led by vocalist/guitarist/revered space wizard Quinn Landrum. He recruited the most notorious group of musicians in the galaxy to help transmit his vision directly into every living creature’s brain at a frequency of 432 Hz. They are Willie Krzeszinski and Sean Johnson on twin lead guitar, Nicholas Clark on synth, Jim Looper on bass, and Bob Gaiser on drums.

Their latest release, Live by The Die, was recorded at the legendary Electrical Audio Studios in Chicago by the one and only Steve Albini.


Download Now »
Dinosaur Jr, Sebadoh, Guided By Voices, Osees, Pixies 
Explicit Tracks
#4, 8, 9 (clean edit of #4 on downloads page)