Bad Time

Ska-punk label Bad Time Records‘ upcoming concert film/documentary This Is New Tone is coming spring 2024, and today they’ve released the first trailer for the film and also announced an accompanying live album, which was recorded on the 2023 Bad Time Records Tour. The album came out December 22 via Bad Time, and it features We Are The Union, Catbite, Kill Lincoln, JER, Bad Operation, J. Navarro & the Traitors, Joystick, Omnigone, Thirsty Guys, The Pomps, and Eichlers. Three tracks are out now, We Are The Union’s “Better Home,” Kill Lincoln’s “Civil Surgery,” and Catbite’s “Call Your Bluff,” and all three very much capture the energy that these bands brought on the BTR tour this year. Listen below, and pre-order the album here The trailer features tons of footage from the tour, including interviews with bands and fans and tons of high-energy live clips, and you can check that out below too. – BrooklynVegan


Download Now »
Bad Operation, Catbite, Kill Lincoln, We Are The Union
Explicit Tracks
#2, 3, 4, 5, 8, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15