Temposhark–The Invisible Line–Defend Music

The Invisible Line
Defend Music
ADDS 3/18/08

Electro rock band Temposhark, formed in London by singer and songwriter Rob Diament with programmer Luke Busby, hit the ground running with a string of critically acclaimed singles including “Joy”, “It’s Better to Have Loved” and “Not That Big”, a duet with singer Imogen Heap.  All of which will be featured on their 2008 debut album, The Invisible Line.  Other notable collaborations include Guy Sigsworth, Sean McGhee, Youth (aka Martin Glover from Killing Joke), Kate Havnevik and virtuoso violinist Sophie Solomon.

RIYL: Mutemath, Imogen Heap, Shiny Toy Guns
TRY: #2, 3, 5, 6 – DIRTY: #1

Full Album Available Here: