Sing It Loud


Sing It Loud
Come Around
ADDS 9/2/08

Produced by Motion City Soundtrack guitarist Josh Cain, and mixed by Mark Trombino (Jimmy Eat World, Blink 182), Come Around combines bright catchy melodies, buzzing synths and rocking riffs for one of the year's most vibrant power-pop albums. Taking on the timeless subject of young love and heartache with a playful attitude that makes even the worst teenage dramas seem do-able, Sing It Loud have crafted eleven non-stop, head-bopping songs like the contagious, hook laden title track "Come Around," the defiant "Don't Save Me," the emotive sing-along "Best Beating Heart" and next summer's anthem "Over You." The debut full-length also includes cameos from Justin Pierre (Motion City Soundtrack) on "We're Not Afraid" and All Time Low's Alex Gaskarth on "No One Can Touch Us."

RIYL: Matches, Motion City Soundtrack, All Time Low
TRY: #2, 4, 7 - All Tracks Clean

Full Album Available Here: